School of Surgery

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abdul-Hamid, Mr Akhlil Clinical Senior Lecturer akhlil.abdul-hamid@uwa.edu.au M509
Abraham, Ms Briony Administrative/Research Assistant +61 8 6151 1107 (Mon, Wed) briony.abraham@uwa.edu.au M581
Abraham, Ms Briony Administrative/Research Assistant (Tues only) +61 8 6151 1107 briony.abraham@uwa.edu.au M581
Arakkal, Dr Joan Clinical Senior Lecturer joan.arakkal@uwa.edu.au M507
Barrett, Dr Chris Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow chris.barrett@uwa.edu.au M509
Bell, Ms Lee Personal Assistant to Director +61 8 6380 4990 lee.bell@earscience.org.au M507
Bellekom, Ms Sandra Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 sandra.bellekom@esia.org.au M507
Bennett, Ms Rebecca Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 rebecca.bennett@earscence.org.au
Boeddinghaus, Dr Rudolf Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 9380 4888 rudolf.boeddinghaus@uwa.edu.au ----
Boyle, Mr Jeffrey Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow jeffrey.boyle@uwa.edu.au M507
Brennan-Jones, Dr Christopher Adjunct Research Fellow christopher.brennan-jones@uwa.edu.au M509
Carter, Ms Sarah Casual Lecturer +61 8 6488 7485 sarah.carter@uwa.edu.au M422
Chester-Browne, Ms Ronel Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 ronel.chester-browne@earscence.org.au
Christie, Ms Lorna Senior Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 8505 lorna.christie@uwa.edu.au M306
Coates, Clin/Prof Harvey Clinical Professor +61 8 9389 1622 harvey.coates@uwa.edu.au ----
Connor, Mrs Meagan Senior Project Officer (Wed to Fri) +61 8 6488 8044 meagan.connor@uwa.edu.au M306
Cowie, Miss Maggie Manager (Technical Team) +61 8 6488 8521 maggie.cowie@uwa.edu.au M306
Cullingford, Clin/A/Prof Graham Clinical Associate Professor graham.cullingford@uwa.edu.au M507
Dilley, Dr Rodney Head, Molecular and Cellular Otolargngology Group +61 8 9381 0727 rodney.dilley@uwa.edu.au M509
Duke, Dr Janine Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8584 janine.duke@uwa.edu.au M318
Ebrahimi, Dr Azadeh Clinical Lecturer +61 8 9380 4900 azadeh.ebrahimi@uwa.edu.au
Ecker, Jeffrey Clinical Senior Lecturer jeffrey.ecker@uwa.edu.au M509
Edgar, Dr Dale Clinical Senior Lecturer dale.edgar@uwa.edu.au M318
Eikelboom, Adj/Prof Robert Adjunct Professor +61 8 6380 4900 rob.eikelboom@uwa.edu.au ----
Ellis, Ms Carleen School Manager +61 8 6457 4597 carleen.ellis@uwa.edu.au M509
Emery, Dr Laura +61 8 6151 1109 laura.emery@uwa.edu.au M509
Farrugia, Adj/Prof Albert Adjunct Professor albert.farrugia@uwa.edu.au M509
Fazey, Clin/A/Prof Peter Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 0200 peter.fazey@uwa.edu.au M509
Fear, Dr Mark Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8133 mark.fear@uwa.edu.au M318
Fernandes, Ms Reshma Administrative Officer (Finance) +61 8 6488 8590 reshma.fernandes@uwa.edu.au M306
Fernandez, Dr Jose Clinical Senior Lecturer jose.fernandez@uwa.edu.au M507
Fletcher, Ms Shauna Senior Course Coordinator (Wed to Fri) +61 8 6488 8695 shauna.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M306
Fletcher, Ms Shauna Kerry Senior Course Coordinator (Wed to Fri) +61 8 6488 8695 shauna.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M306
Gee, Ms Anna Marketing Manager +61 8 6488 8144 anna.gee@uwa.edu.au M306
Glassey, Rachael +61 8 6151 1117 M581
Gluth, Dr Michael Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 michaelgluth@me.com
Hall, Dr Toby Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow toby.hall@uwa.edu.au M572
Hamza, Dr Saud Clinical Senior Lecturer saud.hamza@uwa.edu.au M507
Harley, Dr Nerida Research Officer +61 8 9431 2686 nerida.harley@uwa.edu.au M084
Hatch, Ms Katherine Senior Research Officer +61 8 6457 4457 katherine.hatch@uwa.edu.au M509
Hillman, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 2222 david.hillman@health.wa.gov.au M309
Hinton-Bayre, Dr Anton Adjunct Research Fellow anton.hinton-bayre@uwa.edu.au M507
Iacopetta, Professor Barry Graduate Research Coordinator +61 8 6457 2085 barry.iacopetta@uwa.edu.au M507
Iacopetta, Professor Barry Professor of Molecular Oncology/Director, Translational Cancer Research Laboratory +61 8 6457 2085 barry.iacopetta@uwa.edu.au M507
Janes, Mr Gregory Clinical Senior Lecturer gregory.janes@uwa.edu.au M507
Jansen, Clin/A/Prof Shirley Clinical Associate Professor shirley.jansen@uwa.edu.au M509
Jayakody, Dr Dona Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 1904 dona.jayakody@uwa.edu.au M509
Johnson, Dr Claire Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1123 claire.johnson@uwa.edu.au M581
Johnson, Dr Claire Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1109 claire.johnson@uwa.edu.au M581
Joseph, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 4909 David.Joseph@health.wa.gov.au M509
Landao, Mrs Euphemie Research Officer euphemie.landao@uwa.edu.au M509
Lannigan, Clin/Prof Francis Clinical Professor +61 8 9386 8955 admin@nedlandsent.com.au ----
Lash, Ms Alana Adjunct Teaching Fellow alana.lash@uwa.edu.au M507
Lee-Pullen, Ms Tracey Adjunct Research Fellow tracey.lee-pullen@uwa.edu.au M507
Levin, Dr Brett Adjunct Research Fellow +61 2 4921 3000 drbrettlevin@gmail.com
Linehan, Mr John Senior Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 8049 john.linehan@uwa.edu.au M306
Linton, Ms Nicola Adjunct Research Fellow nicola.linton@uwa.edu.au M309
Marano, Dr Rob Adjunct Senior Research Fellow robert.marano@uwa.edu.au M509
Marino, Ms Roberta Adjunct Research Fellow roberta.marino@uwa.edu.au ----
Marino, Ms Roberta Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1167 roberta.marino@uwa.edu.au ----
Martin, Ms Lisa Research Fellow lisa.martin@uwa.edu.au M318
McGuckin, Mrs Lee Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 8594 lee.mcguckin@uwa.edu.au M306
Mendelson, Clin/Prof Richard Clinical Professor +61 8 9226 2126 richard.mendelson@health.wa.gov.au M572
Moroz, Professor Paul General and HPB Surgeon +61 8 9400 9949 paul.moroz@uwa.edu.au M704
Musiello, Dr Toni Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1109 toni.musiello@uwa.edu.au M581
Mwipatayi, Clin/A/Prof Patrice (Bibombe) Clinical Associate Professor (Vascular Surgery and Renal Transplantation) +61 8 9224 0228 patrice.mwipatayi@uwa.edu.au M572
Neethling, Dr William Adjunct Senior Lecturer william.neethling@uwa.edu.au M509
Newton, Ms Jade Research Assistant jade.newton@uwa.edu.au M509
Niazov, Dr Sam Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4521 sniazov@optusnet.com.au M422
Nicolandis, Ms Eugenie Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4521 eugenie.nicolandis@health.wa.gov.au M422
Norman, Professor Paul Professor (Vascular Surgery) + 61 8 6151 1147 paul.norman@uwa.edu.au M509
Pavlos, Assoc/Prof Nathan Associate Professor +61 8 6457 2083 nathan.pavlos@uwa.edu.au M508
Phillips, Clin/Prof Martin Clinical Professor martin.phillips@resphealth.uwa.edu.au M503
Pidgeon, Ms Tanya Quality Improvement Facilitator +61 467 720 453 tanya.pidgeon@uwa.edu.au M581
Price, Adj/Prof Roger Adjunct Professor +61 8 6457 4288 roger.price@uwa.edu.au M507
Rea, Assoc/Prof Suzanne Associate Professor +61 8 9202 1145 suzanne.rea@health.wa.gov.au M509
Redman, Miss Shellen Chief Technician +61 8 6488 3730 shellen.redman@uwa.edu.au M306
Redmond, Mrs Sharon Adjunct Research Fellow sharon.redmond@uwa.edu.au M519
Ring, Mr Alexander Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 9481 1660 alexander.ring@uwa.edu.au ----
Robertson, Dr Brett Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 brett.robertson@earscience.org.au
Rule, Mrs Sharon Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 9224 1353 sharon.rule@health.wa.gov.au M509
Salama, Dr Paul Clinical Senior Lecturer paul.salama@uwa.edu.au M509
Salter, Ms Jody Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 8131 jody.salter@uwa.edu.au M306
Saunders, Professor Christobel Deputy Head of School +61 8 6151 1108 christobel.saunders@uwa.edu.au M507
Scheepers, Ms Joanna Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4521 joanna.scheepers@sjog.org.au M422
Shirazee, Ms Nicole Research Officer +61 8 6151 1109 nicole.shirazee@uwa.edu.au M507
Shirazee, Ms Nicole Research Officer +61 8 6151 1107 nicole.shirazee@uwa.edu.au M507
Silbert, Clin/Prof Peter Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 2658 peter.silbert@uwa.edu.au M572
Silvester, Ms Renee Casual Lecturer +61 8 6488 7485 renee.silvester@uwa.edu.au M422
Singer, Professor Barbara Professor +61 8 6488 7079 barbara.singer@uwa.edu.au M509
Slattery, Mr Matthew Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4521 npc@iinet.net.au M422
Smith, Mrs Sarah Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 4739 sarah.smith@uwa.edu.au M306
Stevenson, Mr Andrew Research Associate andrew.stevenson@uwa.edu.au M508
Sucher, Mrs Cathy Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 catherine.sucher@uwa.edu.au ----
Swaine, Assoc/Prof Jillian Research Associate Professor +61 8 9431 2686 jillian.swaine@uwa.edu.au M509
Swanepoel, Adj/A/Prof De Wet Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6380 4900 dewet.swanepoel@earscience.org.au
Taljaard, Dr Dunay Clinical Senior Lecturer dunay.taljaard@uwa.edu.au M309
Tan, Dr Adeline Clinical Senior Lecturer adeline.tan@uwa.edu.au M507
Tan, Ms Jamie Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6457 3214 jamie.tan@uwa.edu.au M508
Tavora-Vieira, Ms Dayse Clinical Lecturer +61 8 6151 1168 dayse.tavora-vieira@uwa.edu.au M309
Tavora-Vieira, Ms Dayse Clinical Lecturer dayse.tavora-vieira@uwa.edu.au M309
Tay, Dr Aaron Clinical Senior Lecturer aaron.tay@uwa.edu.au M509
Taylor, Clin/A/Prof Donna Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 2244 donna.taylor@uwa.edu.au M572
Taylor, Clin/A/Prof Susan Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6457 4597 susan.taylor@uwa.edu.au M507
Thien, Dr Christine Senior Research Fellow (Tues, Wed, Fri) +61 8 6457 4153 christine.thien@uwa.edu.au M508
Thomas, Dr Elizabeth Adjunct Research Fellow libby.thomas@uwa.edu.au M507
Toohey, Mr Shane Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4521 2shane@westnet.com.au M422
Upson, Ms Gemma Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 gemma.upson@earscience.org.au ----
van Bockxmeer, Adj/Prof Frank Adjunct Professor +61 8 9224 2322 frank.vanbockxmeer@uwa.edu.au M507
Vijayasekaran, Clin/A/Prof Shyan Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6380 4955 shyan.vijayasekaran@uwa.edu.au ----
Wallace, Dr Hilary Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8597 hilary.wallace@uwa.edu.au M318
Wallace, Assoc/Prof Marina Associate Professor +61 8 6151 1145 marina.wallace@uwa.edu.au M704
Wallace, Assoc/Prof Marina Unit Coordinator IMP1 +61 8 6151 1121 marina.wallace@uwa.edu.au M704
Wallace, Clin/A/Prof Michael Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9431 2500 dmawallace@aol.com M704
Wang, Dr Tao Research Associate tao.wang@uwa.edu.au M508
Watts, Kaaren Research Officer +61 8 6151 1109 kaaren.watts@uwa.edu.au M509
Westphal, Ms Cara Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4521 cara.westphal@health.wa.gov.au M422
Whitewood, Dr Colin Clinical Senior Lecturer colin.whitewood@uwa.edu.au M572
Whyte, Clin/A/Prof Andy Clinical Associate Professor +61 4 13 707 580 andrew.whyte@uwa.edu.au
Wilding, Michael Head of Division +61 8 6488 4523 michael.wilding@uwa.edu.au M422
Wilkes, Clin/A/Prof Garry Clinical Associate Professor garry.wilkes@uwa.edu.au M507
Wood, Professor Fiona Head of Unit/Professor +61 8 9202 1145 fiona.wood@uwa.edu.au M509
Woodhouse, Ms Jennifer Administrative Officer jennifer.woodhouse@uwa.edu.au M509
Woolfenden, Dr Robert Adjunct Teaching Fellow rob.woolfenden@uwa.edu.au M572
Wylie, Clin/A/Prof Liz Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 2126 liz.wylie@health.wa.gov.au M509
Zeps, Adj/A/Prof Nik Adjunct Associate Professor +61 400 223 097 nikolajs.zeps@uwa.edu.au M509
Zissiadis, Dr Yvonne Clinical Senior Lecturer yvonne.zissiadis@uwa.edu.au M572
 

This Page

Last updated:
Thursday, 10 September, 2009 1:52 PM

http://www.surgery.uwa.edu.au/424085