School of Surgery

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abdul-Hamid, Dr Akhlil Clinical Senior Lecturer akhlil.abdul-hamid@uwa.edu.au M509
Arakkal, Dr Joan Clinical Senior Lecturer joan.arakkal@uwa.edu.au M507
Atlas, W/Prof Marcus Director/Winthrop Professor 6380 4990 marcus.atlas@uwa.edu.au M509
Austin, Ms Stephanie Adjunct Research Fellow stephanie.austin@uwa.edu.au M507
Ballal, Assoc/Prof Mohammed Associate Professor mohammed.ballal@uwa.edu.au M704
Barrett, Dr Chris Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow chris.barrett@uwa.edu.au M509
Bartolo, Professor David Professor david.bartolo@uwa.edu.au M704
Bell, Ms Lee Personal Assistant to Director 6380 4990 lee.bell@earscience.org.au M507
Bennett, Ms Rebecca Clinical Lecturer 6380 4900 rebecca.bennett@earscence.org.au
Boeddinghaus, Dr Rudolf Clinical Senior Lecturer 9380 4888 rudolf.boeddinghaus@uwa.edu.au ----
Bolton, Ms Anne Senior Project Officer 9382 9782 anne.bolton@uwa.edu.au M509
Bouckley, Mrs Aggie Course Administrator 6488 4521 aggie.bouckley@uwa.edu.au M422
Boyle, Mr Jeffrey Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow jeffrey.boyle@uwa.edu.au M507
Brennan, Mr Luke Research Officer 9431 2623 luke.brennan@uwa.edu.au M704
Brennan-Jones, Dr Christopher Adjunct Research Fellow christopher.brennan-jones@uwa.edu.au M509
Bryant, Professor Alan Head of Unit 6488 4523 Alan.Bryant@uwa.edu.au M422
Bryant, Assoc/Prof Jennifer Associate Professor 6488 4531 jennifer.bryant@uwa.edu.au M422
Budd, Ms Shauna Senior Course Coordinator (Wed to Fri) 6488 8695 Shauna.Budd@ctec.uwa.edu.au M306
Burke, Dr Rachel Adjunct Senior Lecturer rachel.burke@uwa.edu.au M507
Buultjens, Ms Jemma Research Assistant jemma.buultjens@uwa.edu.au M507
Bydder, Professor Sean Professor 9346 4900 sean.bydder@health.wa.gov.au M507
Calvert, Mrs Deborah Finance Manager 9346 1794 deborah.calvert@uwa.edu.au M509
Campbell, Ms Heather Clinic Receptionist 6488 4535 heather.campbell@uwa.edu.au M422
Carey Smith, Prof Richard Professor 9386 6211 richard.careysmith@health.wa.gov.au M509
Chalmer, Ms Janelle Chief Technician 6488 3730 janelle.chalmer@uwa.edu.au M306
Cheng, Asst/Prof Taksum Assistant Professor 9346 2083 taksum.cheng@uwa.edu.au M508
Chester-Browne, Ms Ronel Adjunct Research Fellow 6380 4900 ronel.chester-browne@earscence.org.au
Christie, Ms Lorna Senior Course Coordinator 6488 8505 lorna.christie@uwa.edu.au M306
Coates, Clin/Prof Harvey Clinical Professor 9389 1622 harvey.coates@uwa.edu.au ----
Connor, Mrs Meagan Executive Assistant (on maternity leave) 6488 8044 meagan.connor@uwa.edu.au M306
Cook, Ms Julie Research Officer julie.cook@uwa.edu.au M704
Corica, Ms Tammy Research Assistant 6383 3204 tammy.corica@uwa.edu.au M509
Cowie, Miss Maggie Manager (Technical Team) 6488 8521 maggie.cowie@uwa.edu.au M306
Crowe, Ms Margaret Research Nurse margaret.crowe@uwa.edu.au M318
D'Aulerio, Ms Giuliana Study Coordinator giuliana.v.daulerio@uwa.edu.au M507
Davey, Mr Andrew Administrative Officer (Surgical Teaching) 9346 4164 andrew.davey@uwa.edu.au M509
Dejong, Ms Helen Research Associate 0414 827 508 helen.dejong@uwa.edu.au M318
Delrivi√®re, Professor Luc Professor 9346 4055 luc.delriviere@health.wa.gov.au M509
Dilley, Dr Rodney Head, Molecular and Cellular Otolargngology Group 9381 0727 rodney.dilley@uwa.edu.au M509
Ding, Ms Min Senior Research Officer min.ding@uwa.edu.au M306
Dixon, Mrs Glenys Administrative Officer (Research) 9346 1305 glenys.dixon@uwa.edu.au M507
Doepel, Ms Jane Research Clinician jane.doepel@uwa.edu.au M508
Downie, Ms Hollie Personal Assistant to Winthrop Professor Christobel Saunders (on parental leave until April 2015) 9346 2146 hollie.downie@uwa.edu.au M507
Doyle, Mrs Liz Secretary 9224 0228 liz.doyle@uwa.edu.au M572
Duke, Assoc/Prof Janine Research Associate Professor 6488 8584 janine.duke@uwa.edu.au M318
Ebrahimi, Ms Azadeh Clinical Lecturer 9380 4900 azadeh.ebrahimi@earscience.org.au
Edgar, Mr Dale Clinical Senior Lecturer dale.edgar@uwa.edu.au M318
Eikelboom, Adj/Prof Robert Adjunct Professor 6380 4900 rob.eikelboom@uwa.edu.au ----
Ellis, Ms Carleen School Manager 9346 4597 carleen.ellis@uwa.edu.au M509
Ellis, Ms Carleen School Manager 9346 4597 carleen.ellis@uwa.edu.au M509
Emery, Mrs Laura Research Officer 9346 7950 laura.emery@uwa.edu.au M507
Farrugia, Adj/Prof Albert Adjunct Professor albert.farrugia@uwa.edu.au M509
Fazey, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Professor 9224 0200 peter.fazey@uwa.edu.au M509
Fear, Assoc/Prof Mark Research Associate Professor 6488 8133 mark.fear@uwa.edu.au M318
Fernandes, Ms Reshma Administrative Officer (Finance) (Mon, Tues, Fri) 6488 8590 reshma.fernandes@uwa.edu.au M509
Fernandes, Ms Reshma Administrative Officer (Finance) (Wed and Thurs) 9346 1821 reshma.fernandes@uwa.edu.au M509
Fernandez, Dr Jose Clinical Senior Lecturer jose.fernandez@uwa.edu.au M507
Fletcher, W/Prof David R Surgery Coordinator (Year 4) 9431 2500 david.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M704
Fletcher, W/Prof David R. Winthrop Professor of Surgery 9431 2500 david.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M704
Foley, Assoc/Prof Laurence Associate Professor 6488 4524 laurie.foley@uwa.edu.au M422
Friedland, Professor Peter Professor peter.friedland@uwa.edu.au M509
Gee, Ms Anna Marketing Manager 6488 8144 anna.gee@uwa.edu.au M306
Gluth, Dr Michael Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 6380 4900 michaelgluth@me.com
Haddow, Ms Livia Research Officer 9346 4174 livia.haddow@uwa.edu.au M507
Hall, Mrs Jane Clinical Trials Coordinator 9224 0225 jane.hall@uwa.edu.au M509
Hall, Ms Leanne Senior Administrative Officer 9346 3213 leanne.hall@uwa.edu.au M508
Hall, Dr Toby Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow toby.hall@uwa.edu.au M572
Hamdorf, W/Prof Jeff Head of School 6488 8044 jeff.hamdorf@uwa.edu.au M306
Hamdorf, W/Prof Jeff Director 6488 8044 jeff.hamdorf@uwa.edu.au M306
Hamza, Dr Saud Clinical Senior Lecturer saud.hamza@uwa.edu.au M507
Harley, Dr Nerida Research Officer 9431 2686 nerida.harley@uwa.edu.au M507
Harvey, Ms Karen Research Assistant (Wound Healing and Occupational Performance Research Group) (Tues) 9431 2686 karen.harvey@uwa.edu.au M704
Hayne, Professor Dickon Professor (Urology) 9431 2500 dickon.hayne@uwa.edu.au M704
Headford, Mrs Julie Senior Project Officer 9431 2719 julie.headford@uwa.edu.au M507
Henry, Ms Joan Nurse Manager 6488 4568 joan.henry@uwa.edu.au M422
Hillman, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor 9346 2222 david.hillman@health.wa.gov.au M509
Hinton-Bayre, Dr Anton Adjunct Research Fellow anton.hinton-bayre@uwa.edu.au M507
Hogan, Mrs Julee Administrative Assistant 6488 3630 julee.hogan@uwa.edu.au M424
Hohnen, Mr Harry Research Assistant harry.hohnen@uwa.edu.au M507
Hrga, Ms Giordana Senior Research Manager giordana.hrga@uwa.edu.au M507
Huang, Ms Wen Adjunct Research Fellow wen.huang@uwa.edu.au M509
Hugo, Assoc/Prof Burke Associate Professor 6488 4529 burke.hugo@uwa.edu.au M422
Humbert, Mrs Rachele Clinical Senior Lecturer 6488 4521 matthewhumbert@iinet.net.au M422
Iacopetta, W/Prof Barry Winthrop Professor of Molecular Oncology/Director, Translational Cancer Research Laboratory 9346 2085 barry.iacopetta@uwa.edu.au M507
Iacopetta, W/Prof Barry Winthrop Professor/Graduate Research Coordinator 9346 2085 barry.iacopetta@uwa.edu.au M507
Ives, Asst/Prof Angela Research Assistant Professor 9346 3161 angela.ives@uwa.edu.au M507
Jacobsen, Dr Natalie Research Officer natalie.jacobsen@uwa.edu.au M507
Jayakody, Dr Dona Adjunct Research Fellow dona.jayakody@uwa.edu.au M509
Johnson, Asst/Prof Claire Research Assistant Professor 9346 4700 claire.johnson@uwa.edu.au M507
Joseph, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor 9346 4909 David.Joseph@health.wa.gov.au M509
Knox, Asst/Prof Andrew Assistant Professor 6488 4528 andrew.knox@uwa.edu.au M422
Landao, Mrs Euphemie Research Officer euphemie.landao@uwa.edu.au M509
Lannigan, Clin/Prof Francis Clinical Professor 9386 8955 admin@nedlandsent.com.au ----
Lash, Ms Alana Adjunct Teaching Fellow alana.lash@uwa.edu.au M507
Lee-Pullen, Ms Tracey Adjunct Research Fellow tracey.lee-pullen@uwa.edu.au M507
Levin, Dr Brett Adjunct Research Fellow (02) 4921 3000 drbrettlevin@gmail.com
Li, Dr Ming Guo Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 6389 0973 ming.guo.li@uwa.edu.au M507
Lind, Professor Christopher Professor 9346 2865 christopher.lind@health.wa.gov.au M509
Linehan, Mr John Senior Course Coordinator 6488 8049 john.linehan@uwa.edu.au M306
Linton, Ms Nicola Adjunct Research Fellow 6380 4900 nicola.linton@earscience.org.au M309
Lizama, Ms Catalina Administrative/Research Assistant 9346 1431 catalina.lizama@uwa.edu.au M507
Lizama, Dr Natalia Senior Research Officer 9346 1431 natalia.lizama@uwa.edu.au M507
Ludewick, Dr Herbert Senior Research Officer 9346 2943 herbert.ludewick@liwa.uwa.edu.au M503
Madiseh, Dr Azadeh Clinical Lecturer azadeh.ebrahimi@uwa.edu.au M509
Malaquin, Ms Jo-Anne Administrative Officer jo-anne.malaquin@uwa.edu.au M306
Manzur, Dr Mitali Research Associate mitali.manzur@uwa.edu.au M318
Marano, Dr Rob Adjunct Senior Research Fellow robert.marano@uwa.edu.au M509
Marino, Ms Roberta Adjunct Research Fellow roberta.marino@uwa.edu.au M519
Martin, Ms Lisa Research Associate lisa.martin@uwa.edu.au M318
McGuckin, Mrs Lee Marketing Officer 6488 8594 lee.mcguckin@uwa.edu.au M306
McInnes, Dr Linda Study Coordinator 9346 4051 linda.mcinnes@uwa.edu.au M507
Mendelson, Clin/Prof Richard Clinical Professor 9226 2126 richard.mendelson@health.wa.gov.au M572
Moroz, Professor Paul Professor/General and HPB Surgeon 9400 9949 paul.moroz@uwa.edu.au M704
Mullane, Mrs Marianne Research Associate 9431 2686 marianne.mullane@uwa.edu.au M704
Munsie, Ms Claire Research Officer claire.munsie@uwa.edu.au M509
Musiello, Dr Toni Research Psychologist 9346 4174 toni.musiello@uwa.edu.au M507
Mwipatayi, Professor Patrice (Bibombe) Professor (Vascular Surgery and Renal Transplantation) 9224 0228 patrice.mwipatayi@uwa.edu.au M572
Naraghi, Assoc/Prof Reza Associate Professor 6488 4526 reza.naraghi@uwa.edu.au M422
Ng, Ms Keng Chai Accounts Officer (Wed to Fri) 9346 1631 kengchai.ng@uwa.edu.au M509
Ng, Ms Keng Chai Accounts Officer (Mon and Tues) 6488 8632 kengchai.ng@uwa.edu.au M509
Ng, Ms Pei Ying Research Associate peiying.ng@uwa.edu.au M508
Niazov, Mr Sam Clinical Senior Lecturer 6488 4521 sniazov@optusnet.com.au M422
Nicolandis, Ms Eugenie Clinical Senior Lecturer 6488 4521 eugenie.nicolandis@health.wa.gov.au M422
Nivbrant, W/Prof Bo Winthrop Professor 9346 2150 bo@meddent.uwa.edu.au M509
Norman, W/Prof Paul Head of Unit/Winthrop Professor (Vascular Surgery) 9431 2500 paul.norman@uwa.edu.au M704
Ottens, Ms Melanie Senior Course Coordinator 6488 8044 melanie.ottens@uwa.edu.au M509
Ottens, Ms Melanie Personal Assistant to Winthrop Professor Christobel Saunders (Wed to Fri) 9346 2146 melanie.ottens@uwa.edu.au M509
Pavlos, Assoc/Prof Nathan Associate Professor 9346 2083 nathan.pavlos@uwa.edu.au M508
Perumal, Dr Selvarani Honorary Research Associate selva.perumal@uwa.edu.au M509
Phillips, Clin/Prof Martin Clinical Professor martin.phillips@liwa.uwa.edu.au M503
Pidgeon, Ms Tanya Quality Improvement Facilitator 0467 720 453 tanya.pidgeon@uwa.edu.au M507
Platell, W/Prof Cameron Winthrop Professor/Head of Unit 9382 4577 cameron.platell@uwa.edu.au ----
Rajan, Professor Gunesh Head of Unit/Professor 9431 2144 gunesh.rajan@uwa.edu.au M704
Rea, Professor Suzanne Professor 9202 1145 suzanne.rea@health.wa.gov.au M509
Redmond, Ms Sharon Adjunct Research Fellow sharon.redmond@uwa.edu.au M519
Ring, Mr Alexander Clinical Senior Lecturer 9481 1660 alexander.ring@uwa.edu.au ----
Robayna, Asst/Prof Christine Research Assistant Professor christine.thien@uwa.edu.au M509
Robertson, Dr Brett Adjunct Research Fellow 6380 4900 brett.robertson@earscience.org.au
Rodrigues, Dr Stephen Clinical Senior Lecturer stephen.rodrigues2@health.wa.gov.au ----
Salama, Dr Paul Clinical Senior Lecturer paul.salama@uwa.edu.au M509
Salleh, Assoc/Prof Reza Associate Professor M422
Salter, Ms Jody Marketing Officer 6488 8131 jody.salter@uwa.edu.au M306
Santa Maria, Dr Peter Adjunct Research Fellow 9346 3333 peterlsantamaria@gmail.com
Saunders, W/Prof Christobel Deputy Head of School 9346 2146 christobel.saunders@uwa.edu.au M507
Saunders, W/Prof Christobel Head of Unit/Winthrop Professor 9346 2146 christobel.saunders@uwa.edu.au M507
Seymour, Mrs Belinda Senior Administrative Officer 9346 2150 belinda.seymour@uwa.edu.au M509
Seymour, Mrs Belinda Senior Administrative Officer 9346 2150 belinda.seymour@uwa.edu.au M509
Shakespeare, Ms Karen Senior Research Officer karen.shakespeare@uwa.edu.au M508
Shirazee, Ms Nicole Research Officer 9346 1431 nicole.shirazee@uwa.edu.au M507
Silbert, Clin/Prof Peter Clinical Professor 9224 2658 peter.silbert@uwa.edu.au M572
Singer, Professor Barbara Professor 6488 7079 barbara.singer@uwa.edu.au M424
Singer, W/Prof Kevin Head of Unit/Winthrop Professor 6488 7078 kevin.singer@uwa.edu.au M424
Singer, Ms Rachel Research Assistant rachel.singer@uwa.edu.au M507
Singh, Dr Vineet Honorary Research Fellow vineeta.a.singh@uwa.edu.au M507
Slattery, Mr Matthew Clinical Senior Lecturer 6488 4521 matthew.slattery@health.wa.gov.au M422
Slavova-Azmanova, Dr Neli Research Associate 9346 1823 neli.slavova-azmanova@uwa.edu.au M507
Smith, Mr Ray Scientific Programmer 9224 0307 ray.smith@uwa.edu.au M572
Smith, Mrs Sarah Marketing Officer 6488 4739 sarah.smith@uwa.edu.au M306
Stacey, W/Prof Michael Winthrop Professor (Vascular Surgery) 9431 2500 michael.stacey@uwa.edu.au M704
Sucher, Mrs Cathy Adjunct Research Fellow 6380 4900 catherine.sucher@uwa.edu.au ----
Swaine, Assoc/Prof Jillian Research Associate Professor 9431 2686 jillian.swaine@uwa.edu.au M704
Swanepoel, Dr De Wet Adjunct Associate Professor 6380 4900 dewet.swanepoel@earscience.org.au
Taljaard, Dr Dunay Adjunct Senior Research Fellow dunay.taljaard@uwa.edu.au M519
Tan, Ms Jamie Graduate Research Assistant 9346 3214 jamie.tan@uwa.edu.au M508
Tavora-Vieira, Ms Dayse Clinical Lecturer dayse.tavora-vieira@uwa.edu.au M704
Tay, Dr Aaron Clinical Senior Lecturer aaron.tay@uwa.edu.au M509
Taylor, Dr Donna Clinical Associate Professor 9224 2244 donna.taylor@health.wa.gov.au M572
Taylor, Clin/A/Prof Susan Clinical Associate Professor 9346 4597 susan.taylor@uwa.edu.au M507
Thomas, Dr Elizabeth Adjunct Research Fellow libby.thomas@uwa.edu.au M507
Toohey, Mr Shane Clinical Senior Lecturer 6488 4521 2shane@westnet.com.au M422
Upson, Ms Gemma Adjunct Research Fellow 6380 4900 gemma.upson@earscience.org.au ----
van Bockxmeer, Adj/Prof Frank Adjunct Professor 9224 2322 frank.vanbockxmeer@uwa.edu.au M507
Vijayasekaran, Clin/A/Prof Shyan Clinical Associate Professor 6380 4955 shyan@entkids.com.au ----
Wallace, Mrs Alison Administrative Officer 9431 2500 alison.wallace@uwa.edu.au M704
Wallace, Assoc/Prof Hilary Research Associate Professor 6488 8597 hilary.wallace@uwa.edu.au M318
Wallace, Professor Marina Surgery Coordinator (Year 6) 9431 2500 marina.wallace@uwa.edu.au M704
Wallace, Professor Marina Professor 9431 2502 marina.wallace@uwa.edu.au M704
Wallace, Clin/A/Prof Michael Clinical Associate Professor 9431 2500 dmawallace@aol.com M509
Wang, Dr Tao Research Associate tao.wang@uwa.edu.au M508
Wesson, Mrs Glynis Administrative Assistant 9431 2506 glynis.wesson@uwa.edu.au M704
Westphal, Ms Cara Clinical Senior Lecturer 6477 5214 cara.westphal@health.wa.gov.au M422
White, Ms Therese Clinic Receptionist 6488 4522 therese.white@uwa.edu.au M422
Whitewood, Dr Colin Clinical Senior Lecturer colin.whitewood@uwa.edu.au M572
Whyte, Dr Andy Clinical Associate Professor 0413 707 580 drwhyte@perthradclinic.com.au
Wood, W/Prof David Head of Unit/Winthrop Professor 9386 6211 ext.33 david.wood@uwa.edu.au M652
Wood, W/Prof Fiona Head of Unit/Winthrop Professor 9202 1145 fiona.wood@uwa.edu.au M509
Woodhouse, Ms Jennifer Administrative Officer jennifer.woodhouse@uwa.edu.au M509
Woolfenden, Dr Robert Adjunct Teaching Fellow rob.woolfenden@uwa.edu.au M424
Wylie, Clin/A/Prof Liz Clinical Associate Professor 9224 2126 liz.wylie@health.wa.gov.au M509
Yates, Professor Piers Head of Unit/Professor (Orthopaedics) 9431 3862 piers.yates@uwa.edu.au M704
Yeoh-Ellerton, Dr Sim Coordinator (Clinical Trial) 9431 2686 sim.yeoh-ellerton@uwa.edu.au M509
Zeps, Adj/A/Prof Nik Adjunct Associate Professor 0400 223 097 nikolajs.zeps@uwa.edu.au M509
Zheng, W/Prof Ming-Hao Director of Research/Winthrop Professor 9346 4050 minghao.zheng@uwa.edu.au M508
Zissiadis, Ms Yvonne Clinical Senior Lecturer yvonne.zissiadis@uwa.edu.au M572
 

This Page

Last updated:
Thursday, 10 September, 2009 1:52 PM

http://www.surgery.uwa.edu.au/424085