School of Surgery

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Atlas, Professor Marcus Director/Professor +61 8 6380 4990 marcus.atlas@uwa.edu.au M509
Ballal, Assoc/Prof Mohammed Associate Professor +61 8 6151 1121 mohammed.ballal@uwa.edu.au M704
Bell, Ms Lee Personal Assistant to Director +61 8 6380 4990 lee.bell@earscience.org.au M507
Bellekom, Ms Sandra Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 sandra.bellekom@esia.org.au M507
Blackham, Dr Ruth Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 8581 ruth.blackham@uwa.edu.au M306
Boeddinghaus, Dr Rudolf Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 9380 4888 rudolf.boeddinghaus@uwa.edu.au ----
Brennan-Jones, Dr Christopher Adjunct Research Fellow christopher.brennan-jones@uwa.edu.au M509
Carey Smith, Prof Richard Professor +61 8 9386 6211 richard.carey-smith@uwa.edu.au M509
Chester-Browne, Ms Ronel Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 ronel.chester-browne@earscence.org.au
Christie, Ms Lorna Senior Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 8505 lorna.christie@uwa.edu.au M306
Coates, Clin/Prof Harvey Clinical Professor +61 8 9389 1622 harvey.coates@uwa.edu.au ----
Connor, Mrs Meagan Senior Project Officer (Wed to Fri) +61 8 6488 8044 meagan.connor@uwa.edu.au M306
Cowie, Miss Maggie Manager (Technical Team) +61 8 6488 8521 maggie.cowie@uwa.edu.au M306
Dilley, Dr Rodney Head, Molecular and Cellular Otolargngology Group +61 8 6457 0570 rodney.dilley@uwa.edu.au M509
Duke, Dr Janine Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8584 janine.duke@uwa.edu.au M318
Ebrahimi, Dr Azadeh Clinical Lecturer +61 8 9380 4900 azadeh.ebrahimi@uwa.edu.au
Edgar, Dr Dale Clinical Senior Lecturer dale.edgar@uwa.edu.au M318
Eikelboom, Adj/Prof Robert Adjunct Professor +61 8 6380 4900 rob.eikelboom@uwa.edu.au ----
Fear, Dr Mark Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8133 mark.fear@uwa.edu.au M318
Fernandes, Ms Reshma Administrative Officer (Finance) +61 8 6488 8590 reshma.fernandes@uwa.edu.au M306
Fletcher, Professor David R. Professor of Surgery +61 8 6151 1143 david.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M704
Fletcher, Ms Shauna Senior Course Coordinator (Wed to Fri) +61 8 6488 8695 shauna.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M306
Friedland, Assoc/Prof Peter Associate Professor peter.friedland@uwa.edu.au M509
Gee, Ms Anna Marketing Manager +61 8 6488 8144 anna.gee@uwa.edu.au M306
Gluth, Dr Michael Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 michaelgluth@me.com
Hamdorf, W/Prof Jeff Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 8044 jeffrey.hamdorf@uwa.edu.au M306
Hamza, Dr Saud Clinical Senior Lecturer saud.hamza@uwa.edu.au M507
Hatch, Ms Katherine Senior Research Officer +61 8 6457 4457 katherine.hatch@uwa.edu.au M509
Hayne, Professor Dickon Professor (Urology) +61 8 6151 1130 dickon.hayne@uwa.edu.au M704
Hillman, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 2222 david.hillman@health.wa.gov.au M309
Hinton-Bayre, Dr Anton Adjunct Research Fellow anton.hinton-bayre@uwa.edu.au M507
Hoskin, Susan Research Nurse sue.hoskin@uwa.edu.au M704
Ives, Dr Angela Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1124 angela.ives@uwa.edu.au M581
Janes, Mr Gregory Clinical Senior Lecturer gregory.janes@uwa.edu.au M507
Jansen, Clin/A/Prof Shirley Clinical Associate Professor shirley.jansen@uwa.edu.au M509
Jayakody, Dr Dona Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 1904 dona.jayakody@uwa.edu.au M509
Johnson, Adj/Prof Claire Adjunct Professor +61 8 6151 1123 claire.johnson@uwa.edu.au M581
Johnson, Dr Claire Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1109 claire.johnson@uwa.edu.au M581
Joseph, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 4909 David.Joseph@health.wa.gov.au M509
Lannigan, Clin/Prof Francis Clinical Professor +61 8 9386 8955 admin@nedlandsent.com.au ----
Lee-Pullen, Ms Tracey Adjunct Research Fellow tracey.lee-pullen@uwa.edu.au M507
Levin, Dr Brett Adjunct Research Fellow +61 2 4921 3000 drbrettlevin@gmail.com
Liew, Jyh Adjunct Research Fellow lawrence.liew@uwa.edu.au
Lind, Assoc/Prof Christopher Associate Professor +61 8 6457 2865 christopher.lind@health.wa.gov.au M509
Linehan, Mr John Senior Course Coordinator +61 8 6488 8049 john.linehan@uwa.edu.au M306
Linton, Ms Nicola Adjunct Research Fellow nicola.linton@uwa.edu.au M309
Marano, Dr Rob Adjunct Senior Research Fellow robert.marano@uwa.edu.au M509
Marino, Ms Roberta Adjunct Research Fellow roberta.marino@uwa.edu.au ----
Marino, Ms Roberta Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1167 roberta.marino@uwa.edu.au ----
Martin, Ms Lisa Research Fellow lisa.martin@uwa.edu.au M318
McGuckin, Mrs Lee Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 8594 lee.mcguckin@uwa.edu.au M306
Mendelson, Clin/Prof Richard Clinical Professor +61 8 9226 2126 richard.mendelson@health.wa.gov.au M572
Musiello, Dr Toni Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1109 toni.musiello@uwa.edu.au M581
Mwipatayi, Clin/A/Prof Patrice (Bibombe) Clinical Associate Professor (Vascular Surgery and Renal Transplantation) +61 8 9224 0228 patrice.mwipatayi@uwa.edu.au M572
Neethling, Dr William Clinical Senior Lecturer william.neethling@uwa.edu.au M509
Newton, Ms Jade Research Assistant jade.newton@uwa.edu.au M509
Nivbrant, Professor Bo Professor +61 8 6457 2150 bo.nivbrant@uwa.edu.au M509
Norman, Professor Paul Senior Honorary Research Fellow + 61 8 6151 1147 paul.norman@uwa.edu.au M509
Phillips, Clin/Prof Martin Clinical Professor martin.phillips@resphealth.uwa.edu.au M503
Pidgeon, Ms Tanya Quality Improvement Facilitator +61 467 720 453 tanya.pidgeon@uwa.edu.au M581
Platell, Professor Cameron Professor/Head of Unit +61 8 9382 4577 cameron.platell@uwa.edu.au ----
Price, Adj/Prof Roger Adjunct Professor +61 8 6457 4288 roger.price@uwa.edu.au M507
Rajan, Professor Gunesh Head of Unit/Professor +61 8 6151 1152 gunesh.rajan@uwa.edu.au M704
Rea, Assoc/Prof Suzanne Associate Professor +61 8 9202 1145 suzanne.rea@health.wa.gov.au M509
Redman, Miss Shellen Chief Technician +61 8 6488 3730 shellen.redman@uwa.edu.au M306
Redmond, Mrs Sharon Adjunct Research Fellow sharon.redmond@uwa.edu.au M519
Ring, Mr Alexander Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 9481 1660 alexander.ring@uwa.edu.au ----
Robertson, Dr Brett Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 brett.robertson@earscience.org.au
Rule, Mrs Sharon Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 9224 1353 sharon.rule@health.wa.gov.au M509
Salama, Dr Paul Clinical Senior Lecturer paul.salama@uwa.edu.au M509
Salter, Ms Jody Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 8131 jody.salter@uwa.edu.au M306
Saunders, Professor Christobel Head of School/Professor +61 8 6151 1122 christobel.saunders@uwa.edu.au M507
Shirazee, Ms Nicole Research Officer +61 8 6151 1107 nicole.shirazee@uwa.edu.au M507
Shirazee, Ms Nicole Research Officer +61 8 6151 1109 nicole.shirazee@uwa.edu.au M507
Slavova-Azmanova, Dr Neli Research Associate +61 8 6151 1109 neli.slavova-azmanova@uwa.edu.au M507
Smith, Mrs Sarah Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 4739 sarah.smith@uwa.edu.au M306
Sucher, Mrs Cathy Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 catherine.sucher@uwa.edu.au ----
Swanepoel, Adj/A/Prof De Wet Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6380 4900 dewet.swanepoel@earscience.org.au
Taljaard, Dr Dunay Clinical Senior Lecturer dunay.taljaard@uwa.edu.au M309
Tan, Dr Adeline Clinical Senior Lecturer adeline.tan@uwa.edu.au M507
Tan, Ms Jamie Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6457 3214 jamie.tan@uwa.edu.au M508
Tavora-Vieira, Ms Dayse Clinical Senior Lecturer dayse.tavora-vieira@uwa.edu.au M309
Tay, Dr Aaron Clinical Senior Lecturer aaron.tay@uwa.edu.au M509
Taylor, Clin/A/Prof Donna Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 2244 donna.taylor@uwa.edu.au M572
Taylor, Clin/A/Prof Susan Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6457 4597 susan.taylor@uwa.edu.au M507
Thomas, Dr Elizabeth Adjunct Research Fellow libby.thomas@uwa.edu.au M507
Upson, Ms Gemma Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6380 4900 gemma.upson@earscience.org.au ----
Valente, Filippo Adjunct Research Fellow filippo.valente@uwa.edu.au
Vijayasekaran, Clin/A/Prof Shyan Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6380 4955 shyan.vijayasekaran@uwa.edu.au ----
Wallace, Assoc/Prof Marina Associate Professor +61 8 6151 1145 marina.wallace@uwa.edu.au M704
Wallace, Clin/A/Prof Michael Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9431 2500 dmawallace@aol.com M704
Whyte, Clin/A/Prof Andy Clinical Associate Professor +61 4 13 707 580 andrew.whyte@uwa.edu.au
Wood, Professor David Head of Unit/Professor 9386 6211 ext.33 david.wood@uwa.edu.au M652
Wood, Professor Fiona Head of Unit/Professor +61 8 9202 1145 fiona.wood@uwa.edu.au M509
Woodhouse, Ms Jennifer Administrative Officer jennifer.woodhouse@uwa.edu.au M509
Yao, Dr Felix Senior Research Fellow felix.yao@uwa.edu.au M508
Yates, Professor Piers Professor +61 8 9431 3862 piers.yates@uwa.edu.au M704
Zeps, Adj/A/Prof Nik Adjunct Associate Professor +61 400 223 097 nikolajs.zeps@uwa.edu.au M509
Zheng, Professor Ming-Hao Professor +61 8 6457 4050 minghao.zheng@uwa.edu.au M508
 

This Page

Last updated:
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 12:56 PM

http://www.surgery.uwa.edu.au/424085